Skip to main content

Go Stamps Go!!

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

FOOTBALL SEASON IS ALMOST HERE!

Pre-Season Game against the BC Lions – Friday, June 1 – 7 pm

Home Opener against the Tiger Cats – Saturday, June 16 – 5 pm

Celebrate Canadian Football – Red Blacks – Thursday, June 28 – 7 pm

Fan Appreciation – Alouettes – Saturday, July 21 – 7 pm

Legacy Night – BC Lions – Saturday, August 4 – 7 pm

Family Day – Blue Bombers – Saturday, August 25 – 1:30 pm

Staff Draw – Labour Day Classic – Monday, September 3 – 1 pm

Light Up the Night! Fireworks included – Argonauts, Friday, September 28 – 7 pm

Pink Power – BC Lions – Saturday, October 13 – 6 pm

Rock & Red Night – Roughriders – Saturday, October 20 – 5 pm

Western Semi-Final or Final, Sunday, November 11th or 18th – time tba

 

Call reception at 403-283-0611 or drop by reception to enter any or all the draws for home games. The Labour Day Classic game on Monday, September 3 is reserved for staff to enter. There will be two draws for two tickets each. Draws will be held a week before the game and should be picked up at least two days prior to game day. If you win tickets to a game that you cannot attend, PLEASE let reception know as soon as possible, and we will draw again.